Key Staff Contacts

Admin & Finance

Gregg Croteau, MSW
Chief Executive Officer

Terri Steingrebe
Chief Financial Officer

Emily Sexton


Sue Gladstone
Major Gifts Officer

Erin Harris
Director of GrantsĀ 

Morgan Wamsley
Corporate Relations Manager


Anita Moeller
Chief Program Officer

David “Mecca” Crump
Youthworker in Residence

Will Vilas-Novas
Director of Workforce Development

Francisco “Tito” SantosSilva
Director of Transitional Coaching

Carlos Collazo
Senior Streetworker

Rula Jaber
Asst. Director of Early Education


Anna Holt, PhD
Director of Evaluation & Impact

Social Enterprises

Chris Austin
Director of Food Enterprises

Laura Scarlett-Tavares
Director of Social Enterprises,
Mattress and Woodworking


Geoff Foster
Director of Organizing & Policy

Center for Excellence

Nichelle Sadler
Director, Center for Excellence


Contact Us